Call Us Now! 847-853-7000

Our Professionals

MEET OUR PROFESSIONALS

Leo B. Madanguit

Chief Executive Officer
leo@libertycms.com

Seth D. Johnson, JD

Chief Operating Officer
seth@libertycms.com

Eli R. Johnson, JD, LLM

Chief Financial Officer
eli@libertycms.com

Liberty “Lye” L. Madanguit

General Manager, Payroll and Accounting Services, Billing
lye@libertycms.com

Rhodora “Babee” L. Laureano

Payroll and Accounting Services, Billing
babee@libertycms.com

Marianne “Anne” D. Dela Cruz

Billing Specialist
anne@libertycms.com

Mike Jardinado

Billing Specialist
mike@libertycms.com

Kattaleya “Kat” Chung

Billing Specialist
kat@libertycms.com

Kimberly “Kim” Torres

Billing Specialist
kim@libertycms.com

Prince Lala, CPA

Payroll and Accounting Services
prince@libertycms.com

Mary Geizelle Londinski

Payroll and Accounting Services
geizelle@libertycms.com

Ensaka Shirchinbaatar

Billing Specialist, Payroll and Accounting Services
ensaka@libertycms.com